2C STAFF

Charter Administrator

C. J. Watson

cwatson@elevate2c.org

Charter Administrator

Jessica Figueroa

jfigueroa@elevate2c.org

NOW HIRING!

We’re looking for exceptional teachers and leaders to join our team!
Please express interest via email or Facebook.
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

Gabby Villaseñor

gabyvillasenor@elevate2c.org

Attendance Clerk & Administrative Assistant

David Espinoza

despinoza@elevate2c.org

Counselor

Jessica Cooper LPC, RS

jesscooper@elevate2c.org

Administrative Assistant- Special Education

Jodi Lile

Jlile@elevate2c.org

Multilingual Learner Coordinator & Testing Coordinator

MariJo Maybon

mmaybon@elevate2c.org

School Resource Officer

Officer Paul Stevens

pstevens@elevate2c.org

Head of Maintenance

Gustavo Villaseñor

gvillasenor@elevate2c.org

Maintenance Custodian

Raul Ruano

rruano@elevate2c.org

Technology Director

Adam Garvey

agarvey@elevate2c.org

Classroom Aid

Tristen Alesi

talesi@elevate2c.org

Middle School Science

Thom Baker

tbaker@elevate2c.org

Welding & Metal Arts

Mike Bell

mbell@elevate2c.org

High School English

Michele Bonneau

mbonneau@elevate2c.org

6th Grade Teacher

Becky Bridgewater

bbridgewater@elevate2c.org

Health and Fitness

Billy Buchhauser

bbuchhauser@elevate2c.org

Special Education

Tasha Chadaz

tchadaz@elevate2c.org

High School Social Studies

Jon Cooper

jcooper@elevate2c.org

Machining & Manufacturing

Kelly Culver

kculver@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Armando de León

adeleon@elevate2c.org

Graphic Arts

Paul Finnell

pfinnell@elevate2c.org

Special Education Aid

Alex Fuller

afuller@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Ernie Garrison

egarrison@elevate2c.org

Middle School Social Studies

Matt Kelly

mkelly@elevate2c.org

High School Science

Meggan Laughrey

mlaughrey@elevate2c.org

High School Credit Recovery Specialist & Career Placement Coordinator

Esai Longoria

elongoria@elevate2c.org

7th Grade English

K.C. Longoria

klongoria@elevate2c.org

Middle School English

Justine Mai

jmai@elevate2c.org

CTE Classroom Aid

Nic Maldonado

nmaldonado@elevate2c.org

Food Service Manager

April Mason

amason@elevate2c.org

High School Social Studies

Alex Maxwell

amaxwell@elevate2c.org

Middle School Math

Afton McSherry

amcsherry@elevate2c.org

Special Education Aid

Carlos Murana

cmurana@elevate2c.org

Food Service Cook

Ana Murillo Aguliar

amurillo@elevate2c.org

Medical Arts

Diana Mysinger

mmysinger@elevate2c.org

Business & Student Ran Business Coordinator

Levi Orr

lorr@elevate2c.org

8th Grade Math

Craig Pentecost

cpentecost@elevate2c.org

6th Grade Teacher

Jessica Quier

jquier@elevate2c.org

Criminal Justice

Heather Ramos

hramos@elevate2c.org

High School English

Robert Readmond

rreadmond@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Caroline Reese

creece@elevate2c.org

High School English

John Rezendes

jrezendes@elevate2c.org

Classroom Aid

Chris Siegenthaler

csiegenthaler@elevate2c.org

Culinary Arts

Jessica Skollingsberg

jskollingsberg@elevate2c.org

Construction

Gene Smith

gsmith@elevate2c.org

Special Education

Ira Stancliff

istancliff@elevate2c.org

Special Education Director

Hollie Sullivan

hsullivan@elevate2c.org

High School Science

Teague Sweesy

tsweesy@elevate2c.org

Classroom Aid/Safe School Aid

Demetreus Taua

dtaua@elevate2c.org

High School English

Erin Tetreault

etetreault@elevate2c.org

Classroom Aid

Laly Trujillo

ctrujillo@elevate2c.org

Food Service Cook

Rachel Villegas

rvillegas@elevate2c.org

Bus Driver

Bryant Johnson

Bus Driver

M'Lissa Bowen

Bus Driver

Jamie Ruddock-Laudahl

Bus Driver

Amanda Slack

Bus Driver

Lana Ramos

ELEVATE ACADEMY BOARD

Board Member

Mario Pile

Amy Rojas
Board Member

Amy Rojas

Board Member

Becki Woodbury

Board Member

Aldolfo Valdez

Brooke Stevenson
Board Member

Brooke Stevenson

Erik Bullock
Board Member

Erik Bullock

Kellie Foreman
Board Member

Kellie Foreman

ELEVATE NETWORK

Monica White
Co-Founder & Chief Visionary Officer

Monica White

Matt Strong
Co-Founder & Director of Growth and Development

Matt Strong

Darren Uranga
Chief Financial Officer

Darren Uranga

Finance and Operations Manager

Zach Gipson

Tegan Byerly
Academic & Curricular Liaison

Tegan Byerly

Bianca Calderon
Elevate Academy Network Admin Assistant

Bianca Villegas

Elevate Academy Network Payroll Coordinator

Patty Arias

Elevate Academy Network Career Placement Coordinator

Brett Williams

bwilliams@elevate208.org

Elevate Academy Network

Colton Sweesy

We Believe In...

We believe that all students, who have the opportunity to engage in school and activities that inspire them, will be more likely to develop habits and dispositions that will lead to success in the workforce and keep them focused and on a path towards success.

We believe in the Power 100 curriculum. It sets students on a path towards ownership of and success in their life.

We believe in changing the experience for students that have not enjoyed school.

We believe in learning that is personalized to meet the needs of each student. Students will learn in POD’s for core subject time with guidance and mentoring of their teacher to best utilize their time. Students will be assigned lecture style learning, independent work, or small group instruction during the day based on their individual needs.

We believe in second chances. Elevate has created Peak and Crest programs that allows students who are behind in credits to participate and earn industry certifications and their workforce readiness certificate while catching up on credits that lead to graduation.

We believe in the Social and Emotional needs of all students. Elevate has partnered with a Lifeways which will have an on-campus office available to students and their families.