FOUNDERS

Monica White
Co-Founder

Monica White

Ed. S. Education Leadership University of Idaho
M.A. Education Leadership Montana State University
B.S. Kinesiology Boise State University
Former Assist Superintendent and Principal in Caldwell School District

Matt Strong
Co-Founder

Matt Strong

M.A. Education Leadership University of Phoenix
Secondary Education Teaching Certificate Boise State University
B.S. Physical Education and Health Eastern Oregon State College
Former Vice Principal in the Caldwell School District

BOARD

Board Member

Mario Pile

Amy Rojas
Board Member

Amy Rojas

Board Member

Becki Woodbury

Board Member

Aldolfo Valdez

Brooke Stevenson
Board Member

Brooke Stevenson

Erik Bullock
Board Member

Erik Bullock

Kellie Foreman
Board Member

Kellie Foreman

STAFF

Principal

C. J. Watson

cwatson@elevate2c.org

Vice-Principal

Jessica Figueroa

jfigueroa@elevate2c.org

NOW HIRING!

We’re looking for exceptional teachers and leaders to join our team!
Please express interest via email or Facebook.
Food Service Manager

Diane Alvarado

dalvarado@elevate2c.org

Business

Ted Aspiazu

taspiazu@elevate2c.org

Middle School Science

Thom Baker

tbaker@elevate2c.org

6th Grade Teacher

Becky Bridgewater

bbridgewater@elevate2c.org

Greg Cocozza
Construction

Greg Cocozza

Gcocozza@elevate2c.org

Counselor

Jessica Cooper LPC, RS

jesscooper@elevate2c.org

High School Social Studies

Jon Cooper

jcooper@elevate2c.org

Transportation Director

Kelly Culver

Kculver@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Armando de León

adeleon@elevate2c.org

Special Education Aid

Andres Fabela

afabela@elevate2c.org

Fitness

John Fagen

jfagen@elevate2c.org

Graphic Arts

Paul Finnell

pfinnell@elevate2c.org

High School English

Jamie Garn

jgarn@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Ernie Garrison

egarrison@elevate2c.org

Technology Director

Adam Garvey

agarvey@elevate2c.org

Culinary Arts

Dakota Horsewood

dhorsewood@elevate2c.org

Middle School Social Studies

Matt Kelly

mkelly@elevate2c.org

Welding & Manufacturing

Mark Kites

mkites@elevate2c.org

High School Science

Meggan Laughrey

mlaughrey@elevate2c.org

Administrative Assistant- Special Education

Jodi Lile

Jlile@elevate2c.org

7th Grade English

K.C. Longoria

klongoria@elevate2c.org

Middle School English

Justine Mai

jmai@elevate2c.org

High School Social Studies

Alex Maxwell

amaxwell@elevate2c.org

High School English & ELL

MariJo Maybon

mmaybon@elevate2c.org

Medical Arts

Diana Mysinger

mmysinger@elevate2c.org

Middle School Math

Afton McSherry

amcsherry@elevate2c.org

Food Service Cook

Deb Nisula

dnisula@elevate2c.org

Firefighting Arts

Levi Orr

lorr@elevate2c.org

8th Grade Math

Craig Pentecost

cpentecost@elevate2c.org

6th Grade Teacher

Jessica Quier

jquier@elevate2c.org

Criminal Justice

Heather Ramos

hramos@elevate2c.org

High School English

Robert Readmond

rreadmond@elevate2c.org

Special Education

Desiree Rivera

drivera@elevate2c.org

Maintenance Custodian

Raul Ruano

rruano@elevate2c.org

Special Education

Preston Simpson

psimpson@elevate2c.org

Food Service Cook

Rebecca Sorensen

rsorensen@elevate2c.org

Special Education

Ira Stancliff

istancliff@elevate2c.org

High School Math

Colton Sweesy

csweesy@elevate2c.org

High School English

Erin Tetreault

etetreault@elevate2c.org

High School Science

Erick Valenzuela

evalenzuela@elevate2c.org

Attendance Clerk

Gabby Villaseñor

gabyvillasenor@elevate2c.org

Head of Maintenance

Gustavo Villaseñor

gvillasenor@elevate2c.org

Administrative Assistant/ Secretary

Bianca Villegas

bcalderon@elevate2c.org

Career Placement Coordinator

Brett Williams

bwilliams@elevate2c.org

Bus Driver

Bryant Johnson

Bus Driver

Doug Kennings

Bus Driver

Jamie Ruddock-Laudahl

We Believe In...

We believe that all students, who have the opportunity to engage in school and activities that inspire them, will be more likely to develop habits and dispositions that will lead to success in the workforce and keep them focused and on a path towards success.

We believe in the Power 100 curriculum. It sets students on a path towards ownership of and success in their life.

We believe in changing the experience for students that have not enjoyed school.

We believe in learning that is personalized to meet the needs of each student. Students will learn in POD’s for core subject time with guidance and mentoring of their teacher to best utilize their time. Students will be assigned lecture style learning, independent work, or small group instruction during the day based on their individual needs.

We believe in second chances. Elevate has created Peak and Crest programs that allows students who are behind in credits to participate and earn industry certifications and their workforce readiness certificate while catching up on credits that lead to graduation.

We believe in the Social and Emotional needs of all students. Elevate has partnered with a Lifeways which will have an on-campus office available to students and their families.